LET’S HANG OUT!

* To be added to the invite list of any “Invitation Only” event below, please sign up for my mailing list here. *
To request a school visit, library visit, book group, or other appearance, please click here.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, May 5, 2019 :: Lancaster Book Launch — Invitation Only*
Lancaster, PA

Saturday, June 1, 2019 :: Pittsburgh Book Party — Invitation Only*
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, June 13, 2019 :: New York City Book Signing — Invitation Only*
New York, NY (Midtown)

Saturday, June 22, 2019 :: Read Local, Eat Local (FOOD TRUCKS & AUTHORS!) — Peters Township Public Library
Washington County, PA

Thursday, July 11, 2019
:: Featured Reader, Turning Wheel Reading Series -- DogStar Books
Lancaster, PA

Sunday, August 18, 2019 :: Special Event, TBA
Lancaster, PA

PAST EVENTS

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 :: Lancaster Story Slam -- Zoetropolis (I’ll be hosting! April’s theme: WTF?!)
Lancaster, PA

Friday, December 7, 2018 :: “Page Match” Literary Tournament -- Modern Art
Lancaster, PA

Friday, November 16, 2018 :: “Gifts” Storytelling Event — Word of Mouth / Bucks County Playhouse
Lambertville, NJ

Friday, November 2, 2018 :: “The Writing Life” Publishing Panel — Millersville University Literary Festival
Millersville, PA  

Find WASTED PRETTY on Goodreads
Pre-order on Amazon

Contact me at JamieBethC139 [at] gmail [dot] com.