LET’S HANG OUT!

To request a school visit, library visit, book group, or other appearance, please click here.

Photo by Jo Ellen Smith of me taking a photo of the crowd at the WASTED PRETTY party in Pittsburgh.

Photo by Jo Ellen Smith of me taking a photo of the crowd at the WASTED PRETTY party in Pittsburgh.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, November 11, 2019 :: School Visit
Lancaster, PA

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 7:30pm :: Write Now Lancaster Fourth Anniversary Reading
Lancaster, PA

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 12:30pm - 5:00pm :: Actually Punk Flea Market
Lancaster, PA

Sunday, December 1, 2019 :: 4th Annual Women's Arts Show
Lancaster, PA

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 6:30pm :: Book Talk & Signing, ReCreate Arts Initiative
Lebanon, PA

PAST EVENTS

Sunday, November 3, 2019
2nd Annual Shippensburg Book Festival
Shippensburg, PA

Saturday, November 2, 2019
SCBWI Fall Philly
Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Book Club Appearance
Private Event, Hershey, PA

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Book Club Appearance, Private Event
Lancaster, PA

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Reading, F&M Writers House, Lancaster, PA FREE!
Lancaster, PA

Thursday, September 5, 2019
An evening with Bassey Ikpi
The Ware Center, Lancaster, PA
I'll be one of the local readers kicking off this night about truth and lies.

Sunday, August 18, 2019
COME AS YOU ARE: A Night of Words and Music from Wasted Pretty with
Jamie Beth Cohen and Liz Fulmer & Friends
Tellus360, Lancaster, PA

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Book Club Appearance, Private Event
Lancaster, PA

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Book Club Appearance, Private Event
Pittsburgh, PA

Monday, July 22, 2019

Book Club Appearance, Private Event
Central PA

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Featured Reader, Turning Wheel Reading Series -- DogStar Books
Lancaster, PA

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Book Club Appearance, Private Event
Northern Virginia

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Read Local, Eat Local (FOOD TRUCKS & AUTHORS!) — Peters Township Public Library
Washington County/Pittsburgh area, PA

Thursday, June 13, 2019
New York City Book Signing — Invitation Only*
New York, NY (Midtown)

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Pittsburgh Book Party — Invitation Only* (SOLD OUT)
Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Book Signing (1:00pm - 4:00pm) at Farley’s Bookshop
New Hope, PA

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Signing (5:30pm - 7:30pm) at Holiday Pop Up Shop
(Signed books available there all month!)
214 North Duke Street, Lancaster, PA

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Lancaster Book Launch (SOLD OUT)
Lancaster, PA

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Lancaster Story Slam -- Zoetropolis (I’ll be hosting! April’s theme: WTF?!)
Lancaster, PA

Friday, December 7, 2018

“Page Match” Literary Tournament -- Modern Art
Lancaster, PA

Friday, November 16, 2018
“Gifts” Storytelling Event — Word of Mouth / Bucks County Playhouse
Lambertville, NJ

Friday, November 2, 2018
“The Writing Life” Publishing Panel — Millersville University Literary Festival
Millersville, PA  


Find WASTED PRETTY on Goodreads
Order on Amazon

Contact me at JamieBethC139 [at] gmail [dot] com.